skip to Main Content


Headteacher Mrs C Rees
Deputy Headteacher, Assessment, CP Officer Mrs H Rupra
Assistant Headteacher/Phase Leader Yr 4-6 Mrs F Abaeian
Assistant Headteacher/Phase Leader Yr 1-3 Ms G Chhina
Assistant Inclusion, SENCO/Pupil Premium Mr J Bailey
Early Years Phase Leader Ms M Kochhar
Nursery – Butterflies N2s Mrs M Kochhar
Nursery – Caterpillars N1s Mrs J Brar (HLTA)
Reception – Ash  Class Ms G Hill
Reception –  Cedar  Class Mrs T Harithwarna
Year 1 – Elm  Class Ms H Rundall (3 days M-W) & Mrs T Harithwarna (2 days Th/F)
Year 1 – Pine  Class Ms A Lais
Year 2 – Oak  Class Ms G Chhina
Year 2 – Sycamore Class Ms J Brar
Year 3 – Alder Class Ms N Foreman
Year 3 – Kowhai Class Ms N Khan
Year 4 – Baobab Class Mrs S Malik
Year 4 – Iroko Class Ms J Difford
Year 5 – Rimu Class Ms A Braid
Year 5 – Willow Class Ms S Aumar
Year 6 – Maple Class Miss T Schai
Year 6 –  Peepul Class Mrs F Abaeian
ICT / EY PPA and Leadership cover Mr O Oluseye
PE days / PPA + lunchtime & after school clubs Mr C Kelly
Nursery Mrs S Lal
YR Ms I Condeco
YR Mrs N Jasrai
Y1 Mrs H Malik
Y2 Mrs P Patel
Y4 Mrs G Dhap
Y5 Mrs A Bhatti
Y6 Ms A Abbasi , Mrs F Samuel
Year 2 Interventions Mrs P Patel
Year 6 Interventions Mrs F Samuel
Reading Interventions – Project Code X/R4M  Mrs A Bhatti
Speech and Language therapy Social Skills Mrs G Dhap
Phonics intervention across the school/Better Reading Partnership Mrs H Malik
EYFS language development  Ms I Condeco, Mrs N Jasrai, Mrs S Lal
1:1 Statement Support R Jeeva, U Kayani, S Singh, A Alais, A Thoofer
Music Teacher Ms R Fortey (Thursday am)
Breakfast club coordinator Mr C Kelly MTW & F, Mr O Oluseye Thursday only
School Business Manager Mrs S Purewal
Administrator Mrs M Bryant
Administrator Mrs G Dhap
Attendance Mrs R Devgan
Nursery 30 hour chn Mrs M Ibrahim
Reception Mrs Sidhu MTT&F, Wednesday – Mrs I Condeco / Mrs N Jasrai
Reception Mrs Bhatti
Y1 Mrs Matharu
Y2 Ms S Singh
Y3 Mrs Subhrai
Y4 Mrs Jeeva
Y5 Mr Kayani
Y6 Mr Kelly MTW&F / Th – Mrs Samuel